Name

Email

Message

Bonum Wood Vilnius


vilnius@bonumwood.com

Sėlių 29/2, Vilnius, Lithuania LT-08125

+370 686 16364
+370 618 58128

Bonum Wood Kaliningrad


kaliningrad@bonumwood.com

Kaliningrad, Zoologicheskay ul. 29-5

+7 (401) 267 00 66

Bonum Wood Kiev


kiev@bonumwood.com.ua

Mikhaila Grushevskogo Street 28/2, Kiev, Ukraine

+380 44 253 60 01
+380 50 450 70 70

Bonum Wood Moscow


moscow@bonumwood.com

Moscow, Savvinskaya nab, 9
(by appointment only)

+7 (925) 727 44 98
+7 (925) 229 56 63
+7 (926) 359 28 25

Bonum Wood Monaco


monaco@bonumwood.com

Villa La Brieze 6, rue des Giroflees,
98000 Monaco
+336 835 91429
+336 190 75430

Bonum Wood London


london@bonumwood.com

Office:
Floor 1, 72 Wells Street, London, W1T 3QF
(by appoinment only)

+44 208 787 5828
+44 7563 049323
+44 7563 469055

Bonum Wood Toronto


toronto@bonumwood.com

1017 Dupont St, Toronto, ON M6H 1Z7

+1 (416) 538-9262

Bonum Wood St. Petersburg


stpetersburg@bonumwood.com

Sankt-Petersburg, Malyy prospekt V.O, 31
(by appointment only)

+7 (921) 742 34 47
+7 (921) 391 12 19