WHY BONUM WOOD?

We are ready to listen to your ideas for your interior and will find the floor solution that meets your needs down to the very last detail. We are enthusiastic about new projects since each one is different. Bonum Wood takes an individual approach with projects. This means your floor is one-of-a-kind; you’ll never find another like it.

Let your ideas flow. We want to hear them. If you can imagine it, we can do it.
Let us tell you why you should entrust your idea to us:

 

Customized solution

We do not make standardized parquet floors. Each project is adapted to the particular interior, from the parquet pattern to the colour. We will work with you from the idea phase until the installation of the last plank. Guaranteed.

Responsibility for the result

We do not use intermediaries. Therefore, we assume full responsibility for the result. The order is made directly with Bonum Wood. In our factory, we coordinate the project, manufacture the parquet, and mount the floor.

Highest quality

In every stage of the project, we are focused on the details. We have 20 years of experience in preparing unmatched floorboards, making us confident that our products are of the highest quality and backing it up with a lifetime guarantee for all Bonum Wood products and work.

International experience in working with exceptional clients and projects

More than 2,000 projects in 20 countries. And the list continues to grow. Due to our extensive experience and highest quality products and services, we are trusted by companies such as Yabu Pushelberg, 2pir design, Finchatton, ÜberRaum Architects, and TRIMONIS Architects. You can stand on our floor in the Louvre Museum in France, the Royal Palace in Vilnius and even the famous department store Harrods in London.


 

What is your dream for your interior? Let’s talk about it.

In London: london@bonumwood.com
In Vilnius: vilnius@bonumwood.com
In Moscow: moscow@bonumwood.com
In St. Petersburg: stpetersburg@bonumwood.com
In Monaco: monaco@bonumwood.com
In Kiev: kiev@bonumwood.com.au
In Toronto: toronto@bonumwood.com
In Kaliningrad: kaliningrad@bonumwood.com